Bestuur

Samenstelling bestuur

Voorzitter: Mr. Ties Elzenga, email: telzenga1@gmail.com
Secretaris: Koen Eekma, email: koen.eekma@gmail.com
Lid: Andries Blom, email: andries.blom@home.nl
Lid: Ben van der Knaap, email: knaapb53@gmail.com
 
Directeur   : Jelle Brouwer, tel. 0515-573023 / 06-22236689, email: jbrouwer@museumhindeloopen.nl
Conservator: Maurice Wery, tel. 0514-521420, email: mwery@museumhindeloopen.nl